apple podcasts badge.png
APRIL 2022

It’s techno time! More deep, dark and hypnotic sounds from April featuring the Beatport #1 track from Lilly Palmer; amazing acid from Frankyeffe; and Deborah De Luca brings back Britney. Enjoy!

Feel free to post a comment in the box below or become a member to join the discussion forum.

1. We Control (Original Mix) - Lilly Palmer [Drumcode]
2. Together One Time (Original Mix) - Kaiserdisco [Drumcode]
3. You're Toxic (Original Mix) - Deborah De Luca [Solamente]
4. Fotiá (Original Mix) - Deborah De Luca, Evangelia [Solamente]
5. Sound Bath (Will Clarke Remix) - Dubfire, Will Clarke [Kneaded Pains]
6. Fonk (Original Mix) - Skov Bowden [On Edge Society]
7. Airborne Dust (Original Mix) - Axel Karakasis [Tronic]
8. Acid Sgnal (Original Mix) - Frankyeffe [JAM]
9. EL Joven Prisionero (Original mix) - EL Joven Prisionero [PoleGroup]
10. Sabotage (Original Mix) - Uncertain [KD RAW]
11. Control (Original Mix) - UMEK, Popof, Space 92 [1605]
12. Cigarettes & Kerosene (T78 Extended Remix) - Will Atkinson, Cari Golden [Black Hole Recordings]
13. Together (Original Mix) - Spartaque, Greenjack [Absinthe]