top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 216

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week’s scorching selection takes us on a journey through mainstream club bangers from the likes of Ferreck Dawn, GUZ & Millean, and Illyus & Barrientos; some beautiful dance tracks from Paul Woolford, Back N Fourth, and Ryan Ennis; we shake things up with bass house tunes from Keyton & NUZB and Moksi & Merow, and we even have a bit of techno with the Umek remix of Dave Clarke’s Wisdom to the Wise mashed with Technotronic which could have been done a bit better if it wasn’t rushed at 1am! It’s a bit of a crazy week this week - give it a listen!

Please share, rate, review and subscribe wherever you can to help the podcast reach more house music lovers. You can also leave comments for episodes you like on the Hot House Hours Soundcloud page.

New Instagram for show-related posts:

All tracks released on May 31 unless shown below.


1. Heartache (feat. Alex Mills) (Extended Mix) - Ferreck Dawn [Tomorrowland Music / Selected] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 7

2. Believin' (Extended Mix) - GUZ & Millean [Spinnin Deep] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 7

3. Falling (Manodom Remix) - Makree [LW Recordings]

4. Family Business (Extended Mix) - Illyus & Barrientos [Jackies Music Records]

5. I Hear You (Original Mix) - CASSIMM [Rekids]

6. Heatstroke (Extended) - Paul Woolford, Aluna [Mad Decent]

7. Nothin' (Extended Mix) - Back N Fourth, Justin Irby [SOLOTOKO]

8. Spare A Little feat. Sam Harper (Extended Mix) - Ryan Ennis [Universal] RELEASED MAY 24

9. Treasure (Extended Mix) - Plastik Funk, Lasada [HEXAGON]

10. Olè (Original Mix) - Antho Decks, Mato Locos, Mitch B. [Black Lizard Records]

11. To Di Drum (Extended Mix) - San Pacho [Terminal Underground]

12. All Done (Extended Mix) - TOYZZ [hau5trap] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 7

13. Turn It Back (Extended Mix) - Fred Dope [Mixa Records] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 14

14. Pull Up (Extended Mix) - Efim Kerbut [HEXHIBITION]

15. Biohazard (Extended Mix) - Keyton, NUZB [STMPD RCRDS]

16. The Mindshaker (Extended Mix) - Moksi, Merow [STMPD RCRDS]

17. Wisdom to the Wise (Umek Remix) - Dave Clarke [Skint Records]

18. Pump Up The Jam (Accapella) - Technotronic [Swanyard]

19. Naughty (Extended Mix) - Tom Budin & Rydz [The Myth of NYX] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 7

bottom of page