top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 210

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

Please share, rate, review and subscribe wherever you can to help the podcast reach more house music lovers. You can also leave comments for episodes you like on the Hot House Hours Soundcloud page.

All tracks released on April 19 unless shown below.


1. Lift You Up (Extended) - LF SYSTEM [Ministry of Sound Recordings]

2. Stay Together (Baby Baby) feat. Vula (Extended Mix) - Vula, Pickle, Joel Corry [D4 D4NCE]

3. All Night (Original Mix) - House of Prayers, Maxim & Matte [PornoStar Records]

4. Respekt (Extended Mix) - Killed Kassette [Tak Tik Recordings]

5. Pray 4U (Original Mix) - Dino DZ [Mood Funk Records]

6. Fallin Luv (Extended Mix) - GORDO, Jeria [Ultra]

7. Make It (Extended Mix) - Hayden James & Kormak [Future Classic] RELEASE DATE: APR 26

8. Larry's (Extended Mix) - Bruno Furlan & Deeft [Track ID] RELEASE DATE: APR 26

9. F.U.N.K.Y (Extended Mix) - Andy Sherman [D'EAUPE] RELEASE DATE: MAY 3

10. Show Me (Original Mix) - Juwan Rates [Frosted Recordings]

11. Let U Go (Extended Mix) - RDGO [NOT SO CHILL]

12. Good Vibrations (Extended Mix) - Royce & Tan [Pineapple Jams] RELEASE DATE: APR 26

13. Heard About Me (Extended Mix) - Truth x Lies [The Nations] RELEASE DATE: APR 26

14. In The Streets (Extended Mix) - Martin Ikin [STEREOHYPE]

15. Drop the Bass (Mr Jay Remix) - Jesse James [Cleveland City]

16. I Need U (Original Mix) - Eagles & Butterflies [Art Imitating Life]

17. Mine (Extended Mix) - Brando [Armada Music]

bottom of page