top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 197

Dave Baker delivers more of the latest releases and hot promos in another non-stop 60 minute essential mix. This week we hear from Dutch duo Shermanology, Niko The Kid, San Pacho, Sam Divine and a host of other top names that will make you want to turn the volume up to max!

All tracks released on January 19 unless shown below.


1. Your Kiss (Extended Mix) - ROMBE4T [THAT BE4T Records] RELEASE DATE: JAN 26

2. Back 2 Me (Original Mix) - Ross Homson [Toolbox House] RELEASE DATE: FEB 2

3. Doves Cry (Original Mix) - Cheesecake Boys [PornoStar Records]

4. Big Fun (R33dy D 2024 Edit) - Inner City [White Label] RELEASE DATE TBC

5. Get Wild (Extended Mix) - Alex Now [Adesso Music] RELEASE DATE: FEB 9

6. U Got Me (Extended Mix) - Shermanology [D'EAUPE] RELEASE DATE: FEB 2

7. The Ron Hardy Memo (Riva Starr Remix) - K'Alexi Shelby [Heattraxx]

8. Sunshine Hotel (Just Walk On In) [2Elements x NONICO Extended Remix] - Plastik Funk [FUNK YOU Musik] RELEASE DATE: JAN 26

9. Deeper Love (Extended Mix) - Niko The Kid [Toolroom Trax]

10. Pinacolada (Original Mix) - CARLOSM [Toolbox House] RELEASE DATE: FEB 9

11. Que Pasa (Extended Mix) - Piero Pirupa x Tom Enzy [Spinnin' Deep]

12. No Guest List (Extended Mix) - San Pacho [Terminal Underground] RELEASE DATE: JAN 26

13. Cruel Intentions (Extended Mix) - Hannah Wants, Jem Cooke, Sam Divine [Defected]

14. Sirens Of The Sea (Marsh Extended Mix) - OceanLab, Above & Beyond [Anjunabeats]

bottom of page