top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 179

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

In this week’s tasty selection we have the latest from Bob Sinclar and A-Trak; Daniel Bovie digs out an old Dopestyle track from 1989 and turns it into a pumping house tune; Canadian duo BLOND:ISH team up with Malone and Angel Dior to deliver an interesting tribal banger; Spanish producer Crusy is also banging those drums alongside Alex Now; we also have James Hurr and Wh0, Marten Horger with his latest, and we finish off with Michael Anthony’s awesome remix of White Flag by Kings of Tomorrow.

Please share, rate, review and subscribe wherever you can to help the podcast reach more house music lovers. You can also leave comments for episodes you like on the Hot House Hours Soundcloud page.

All tracks released on September 15 unless shown below.


1. [HOT PROMO] Motions Of Love (Extended Mix) - Illyus & Barrientos [Ultra Records] RELEASE DATE: SEP 22

2. Deep Inside Of Me (Extended Mix) - Bob Sinclar, A-Trak, Mele [Defected]

3. It's All About (House) (Extended Mix) - HYFINN & YÜTHE [Tinted Records]

4. [HOT PROMO] I'll Bass You (Original Mix) - Daniel Bovie [Hot Fuss] RELEASE DATE: SEP 22

5. Radikal (Extended Mix) - TOYZZ [hau5trap]

6. Pom Pom Pom (Extended Mix) - Siwell, Boss Doms [Tropica Records]

7. AIO (Original Mix) - Malone, BLOND:ISH, Angel Dior [ABRA X]

8. [HOT PROMO] The Loop (Extended Mix) - Crusy x Alex Now [Nothing Else Matters] RELEASE DATE: SEP 22

9. La Gente (Extended Mix) - ESSED [Retail Records]

10. [HOT PROMO] It's Time To Move (Original Mix) - SOSA [Coco] RELEASE DATE: SEP 22

11. [HOT PROMO] No Sleep (Extended Mix) - AMPRS&ND [Stashed] RELEASE DATE: SEP 22

12. Analogue (Extended Mix) - Dark Cities [Box Of Cats]

13. [HOT PROMO] Show Me (Extended Mix) - ELYX & No/Me [Actuation] RELEASE DATE: SEP 29

14. Boogie Down (Extended Mix) - James Hurr, Wh0 [Wh0 Plays]

15. [HOT PROMO] Love All Night (Extended Mix) - Marten Hørger [Marten Hørger] RELEASE DATE: SEP 22

16. [HOT PROMO] White Flag feat. Alex Mills (Michael Anthony Remix) - Kings Of Tomorrow [Deepvisionz Recordings INC] RELEASE DATE: SEP 29

bottom of page