top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 152

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

Proving you never know what you’re gonna get from one week to the next, this week’s selection is a proper mixed bag of treats ranging from sublime vocal house (Jamie Jones, Matonii], classic rap transformed courtesy of Franky Rizardo, Jungle Punk and Skillaton; the amazingly talented DÉ SAINT with her sweet tune Good Girl Gone; and a deep house track reminiscent of Kosheen from Spanish duo Ö2D. Add to that two tracks from DONT BLINK’s album ‘The Statement’ coming out in March 30th, and closing with Majestic’s thumping tune Bumpin and you have one tasty selection nicely packaged for the house music connoisseur!

Get in touch if you enjoyed the mix - it’s always great to hear from you!

All tracks released on March 10 unless shown below.


1. Lose My Mind (Extended Mix) - Jamie Jones [Helix Records]

2. Feel so Good (Extended Mix) - Inaya Day, Matonii [Motive Records]

3. [HOT PROMO] Believe in the music (Extended Mix) - Jason Cadden & David Keyz [Obsess Records] RELEASE DATE: MAR 31

4. Love Nor Money (Extended Mix) - D.O.D [Armada Music]

5. [HOT PROMO] For The Ride (Habbo Foxx Remix) - Carda [Carda] RELEASE DATE: MAR 31

6. Syndicate (Extended Mix) - Andrew Mathers [artwrk]

7. [HOT PROMO] Bloom (Original Mix) - Franky Rizardo [LTF Records] RELEASE DATE: MAR 17

8. [HOT PROMO] That Hype (Original Mix) - Jungle Punk, Skillaton [Baikonur Recordings] RELEASE DATE: MAR 24

9. [HOT PROMO] Good Girl Gone (Spacey Space Remix) - DÉ SAINT [Exceed] RELEASE DATE: MAR 17

10. It Will be Alright - Pam Sessions [Wyldcard]

11. Mystery (Original mix) - Ö2D [Whorehouse]

12. [HOT PROMO] Curious (Extended Mix) - JØRD & Henry Dell [The Myth Of NYX] RELEASE DATE: MAR 17

13. [HOT PROMO] My Dream - DONT BLINK [Low Ceiling] RELEASE DATE: MAR 30

14. [HOT PROMO] Domination - DONT BLINK [Low Ceiling] RELEASE DATE: MAR 30

15. Bumpin (Extended Mix) - Majestic [Spinnin’ Deep]

bottom of page