top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 146

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

Just as this episode was about to be uploaded, along comes a Mark Knight remix of a never before released Whitney Houston track that holds everything up - but what a track it is!! As there wasn’t much uplifting vocal house this week, this episode has a heavy tech and bass house focus and, as these tracks are often shorter, the track listing is a bit longer than usual. It’s a jam-packed hour and with plenty of banging bass, you’ll want to play this one loud! Enjoy!

All tracks released on January 27 unless shown below.


1. [HOT PROMO] Don't Cry For Me (Mark Knight Remix) - Whitney Houston [RCA Records] RELEASE DATE: FEB 3

2. I Like It (Extended Mix) - Damaged Goods [GOOD TRAXX]

3. Carry On (Extended Mix) - Karma Child [UM_ID]

4. Back On The Line (Extended Mix) - Bolier [FRCST]

5. Get Weak (Extended Mix) - Johan S & Oliver Knight [Adesso Music]

6. Rhymorator (Original Mix) - LOVRA [Repopulate Mars]

7. Rumblah (Extended Mix) - Gorgon City [REALM Records]

8. Djamba (Extended Mix) - Franklyn Watts [Black Book Records]

9. Emergency (Extended Mix) - Ellis Moss [Toolroom]

10. [HOT PROMO] Bumpin' (Extended Mix) - LO'99 [Medium Rare Recordings] RELEASE DATE: FEB 3

11. [HOT PROMO] Pump It (Extented Mix) - Damien N-Drix [Tomorrowland Music] RELEASE DATE: FEB 3

12. [HOT PROMO] Kill Em (Feat. Noven) (Extended Mix) - No Static [Space Yacht] RELEASE DATE: FEB 16

13. [HOT PROMO] Pressure (Original Mix) - Capozzi [Confession] RELEASE DATE: FEB 3

14. [HOT PROMO] Vision - Habstrakt [Habstrakt] RELEASE DATE: FEB 3

15. [HOT PROMO] Psychedelic (Extended Mix) - Crime Zcene & Tommy Jayden [Future House Music] RELEASE DATE: FEB 3

16. Once Again (Original Mix) - Mari Ferrari [Confession]

17. Rewind Reverse (Extended Mix) - Mike Cervello & Curbi [Seeing Is Believing]

18. Scream (Extended Mix) - Mea, Tom Franke [Tiger Records]

19. Let's Talk (Extended Mix) - Wenzday & N2N [hau5trap]

bottom of page