top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 137

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

It’s time for another fresh serving of the hottest house tunes including 3 white labels and the seriously addictive opening track as Sgt Slick brings us a HUUUUUGE Janet Jackson remix! We’ve also got new music from MALARKEY on Martin Garrix’s label; 2 from Toolroom; Solardo with the massive Riser; and rounding off with remakes of 2 Ibiza classics. Be ahead of the crowd and tune in for what’s hot and about to set the clubs on fire!

All tracks released on November 25 unless shown below.


1. Love Will Never Do (Sgt Slick's Discotizer ReCut) - Janet Jackson [White Label] RELEASE DATE TBC
2. Good People (Extended Mix) - MALARKEY, Beave [STMPD RCRDS]
3. In My Mind (Original Mix) - Steal Tapes [Brobot Records]
4. Do You Feel It (Original Mix) - Nhan Solo, DiVine [Mother Recordings]
5. Get Down (Original Mix) - T-Bor [Simma Red]
6. Lift Your Hands (Original Mix) - Dale Move [Automation Nation] RELEASE DATE: DEC 9
7. That's It (Extended Mix) - Anton Powers, James Hurr, Tasty Lopez [Toolroom Trax]
8. Addiction (Extended Mix) - Tigerlight, Saison [Toolroom]
9. Riser (Original Mix) - Solardo [Sola]
10. B's Bounce (Extended Mix) - Bando [artwrk] RELEASE DATE: DEC 2
11. Imperium - Marvin Sykes [White Label] RELEASE DATE TBC
12. Gettin Hot (Original Mix) - John Lebel [Revoke]
13. Your Not Alone - Beat Junkiez [White Label] RELEASE DATE TBC
14. Toca's Miracle (Extended Mix) - Leo Wood, Jen Payne [Glasgow Underground]

bottom of page