top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 110

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

The huge tunes keep on comin’ with this week with some of the biggest names around in the shape of Ferreck Daw, Defected’s Sam Divine, Fotboy Slim, Carl Cox, Guz, and Tall Paul amongst a lineup of top producers serving up the bangers. It’s another big set to get you pumped up for the week ahead!

All tracks released on May 20 unless shown below.


1. Water. (Ferreck Dawn Extended Mix) - Snakehips ft. Bryce Vine [Helix Records]
2. Spotlight feat. Sarah Ikumu (Sam Divine Extended Remix) - S.A.M., Sarah Ikumu [Defected]
3. Speed Trials On Acid (feat. Dan Diamond) [LF SYSTEM Remix] (Extended Mix) - Fatboy Slim, Carl Cox, Dan Diamond [BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd]
4. Missunderstood (Extended Mix) - Malone, Shyam P [Saved Records]
5. Flowerz (Original Mix) - Felipe Avelar, Disco Ball'z [Ammo Recordings]
6. Don't You Wanna (Original Mix) - IDKW [Too Many Rules]
7. Showtime (Original Mix) - Timo Tapani [Too Many Rules]
8. Number 9 - Jungle Punk, Skillaton [Wyldcard Records]
9. Ya Think (Guz & EchoStorms Extended Remix) - Akïmbo [Galactica] RELEASE DATE: MAY 27
10. Walking (Original Mix) - Vinary [Baikonur Recordings] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 3
11. In The Night - [Mike Ivy, Craig Leo Remix] - Afternoon Tea [Wyldcard Records]
12. Welcome To The Party (Original Mix) - Tall Paul [Edible]
13. Sleep Deprivation (Extended Mix) - Local Singles [Space Yacht] RELEASE DATE: MAY 23
14. Ain't Real (Extended Club Mix) - Melsen [Be Yourself] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 2

bottom of page