top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 107

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week we kick off with an amazing track from Nathan Dawe and Ella Henderson sampling Destination Calabria from Alex Gaudino. We’ve also got Destiny’s Child sampled in a cool tune from SNBRN and Freak On, and Tony Romera delivering an absolute banger with his track Surdose. Another massive mix once again - enjoy!

All tracks released on April 29 unless shown below.


1. 21 Reasons [Extended] - Nathan Dawe ft Ella Henderson [Atlantic Records]
2. Once Again (Extended Mix) - KREAM x Jake Tarry [Musical Freedom]
3. Nothing (Original Mix) - ANTHY [Baikonur Recordings] RELEASE DATE: MAY 6
4. I Don't Think U Do (Extended Mix) - SNBRN, Freak On [Ultra Records] RELEASE DATE: MAY 6
5. The Chant (Extended Mix) - Johan S [Subtractive Recordings] RELEASE DATE: MAY 6
6. Just Don't Care (Original Mix) - Marcello Marotta, Masino [Ocean Trax]
7. This Is House (Original Mix) - Paul McCabe [Cleveland City]
8. Fiya Tonite - Ant Brooks [Frenzy Records] RELEASE DATE: TBC
9. I Feel That Love (Original Mix) - Beki M [HouseU Tunes]
10. My Gang (Original Mix) - Immature [Too Many Rules]
11. Let It Hit (Original Mix) - Boris [Rawthentic]
12. Surdose (ft. Joey Valence) [mau5trap] - Tony Romera [mau5trap]
13. Under The Lights (Extended Mix) - Dennis Beutler & Fab Massimo [HUGS]
14. Bad Intentions (Original Mix) - Groove N Hat [Baikonur Recordings] RELEASE DATE: MAY 13

bottom of page