top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 105

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

Released a little later than usual because of an extended Easter break but still delivering some absolute bangers that would have the Easter Bunny hopping for joy! We kick off with a couple of dance tracks from David Guetta and Shift K3Y; move on to deep house vibes from Viot and Teknicoz; insane squelchy house from Jaksan; and rounding off with a Prodigy-esque banger from mysterious LA producer Zodiac. Enjoy!

All tracks released on April 15 unless shown below.


1. What Would You Do? (feat. Bryson Tiller) [CHANEY Remix] (Extended) - David Guetta, Bryson Tiller, Joel Corry [Atlantic Records UK]
2. Let U Have Me (Extended Mix) - Shift K3Y [Positiva]
3. Salvation (Original Mix) - Obando, Matheo Velez [Too Many Rules] RELEASED APRIL 14
4. Back To Luv (DJ Spen & MicFreak Remix) - Demuir [QU3]
5. ID (Original Mix) - Mr. Lekka x Jan Danen [Adesso Music] RELEASE DATE: APRIL 22
6. One Life (Extended Mix) - Return of the Jaded & DJ Susan [hau5trap]
7. Good Time (Extended Mix) - Mr Harris [DeeVu Records]
8. Gold (Original Mix) - Viot [South Of Saturn]
9. Keep It (Extended Mix) - Teknicoz [This Ain't Bristol]
10. Gimme More (Original Mix) - Jaksan [Farris Wheel Recordings] RELEASE DATE: APRIL 22
11. Icaro (Tim Cullen Extended Remix) - Luigi Rocca [303Lovers] RELEASE DATE: APRIL 29
12. Never Give Up (Extended Mix) - Galoski [Unlimited Fuego] RELEASE DATE: APRIL 27
13. Canadian Geese (Extended Mix) - Ali Wilson, Matt Smallwood [Toolroom Trax]
14. Don't Trust 'Em feat. Dread MC (Extended Mix) - Zodiac [Westwood Recordings] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 10

bottom of page