top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 101

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

There are more HUGE tunes in the mix this week with a belter from Melsen; a Pink Floyd remix from Piero Pirupa; Ferreck Dawn keeps us banging with his Aphrodisiac; and a Carl Cox interview gets turned into a fun and funky track courtesy of Mark Whites. We’ve got 7 tracks not yet released, ensuring you get the very latest sounds about to hit the clubs!

All tracks released on March 18 unless shown below.


1. Ain't Real (Extended Mix) - Melsen [Be Yourself Music] RELEASE DATE: APR 7
2. Save Me (Extended Mix) - Damaged Goods [Confession]
3. We Don’t Need (Extended Mix) - Piero Pirupa [Spinnin Deep] RELEASE DATE: MAR 25
4. Good For You (Original Mix) - Saigon [Resonance Records]
5. Bad Boy (Original Mix) - Javi Bora, Richard Ulh [Too Many Rules]
6. Shake It In The Mirror (Extended Mix) - BURNR [Be Yourself] RELEASE DATE: MAR 31
7. Low (Extended Version) feat Victor Perry - Tom Enzy [One Seven] RELEASE DATE TBC
8. Sweet Dreams (Extended Mix) - Krude [TMRW] RELEASE DATE: MAR 25
9. I'm Yours - SWAYLÓ [Uprise Music]
10. Aphrodisiac (Extended Mix) - Ferreck Dawn [Sink or Swim] RELEASE DATE: MAR 25
11. Bring Ya Vibe [theBasement Discos] - Mark Whites [theBasement Discos compilation] RELEASE DATE: APR 1
12. Rawology (Original Mix) - Classy Touch [Rawthentic]
13. Madonna (Extended Mix) - LOVRA, Hugel [Toolroom]
14. Benja (Original Mix) - Simas [DIRTYBIRD]
15. What Is Real (Extended Mix) - Tita Lau [Whoa! Promo Underground]

bottom of page