top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 098

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

We get off to an explosive start this week with a supercharged piano anthem from Nicky Romero before hearing the latest from CASSIMM, another track from Alex Preston’s new EP, more uplifting goodness from Paul Orwin, jazz infused tech house from Alterboy & Zoo District, and rounding off with a wonderful Weiss remix. Turn it up to the max!

All tracks released on February 25 unless shown below.


1. So Much Love (Extended Mix) - Nicky Romero & Almero [Protocol Recordings]
2. Killing The Pain (TETSU Remix) - DES3ETT & Serena Ryder [UM_ID]
3. Just Be Good To Me - Beat Junkiez [White Label] NO RELEASE DATE
4. That Sound (Extended Mix) - CASSIMM [Another Rhythm]
5. Crying Over You (Extended Mix) - Alex Preston ft. Joy Farrukh [Wh0 Plays]
6. Together (Extended Mix) - Earth n Days [HouseU]
7. Lift Me Up (Original Mix) - Paul Orwin [Cleveland City]
8. Right Now (Extended Mix) - James Hurr [Toolroom Trax]
9. Hot (Original) - Paolo Barbato [Ocean Trax]
10. Work Your Body (Extended Mix) - Yolanda Be Cool, Volkoder [Club Sweat]
11. Dance All Night (Extended Mix) - Lowdown [HUGS]
12. Drip (Extended Mix) - DJ S.K.T, Mila Falls [Stashed]
13. Feeling Alright (Extended Mix) - Alterboy & Zoo District [The Myth of NYX] RELEASE DATE: MAR 4
14. Black & Blue (Weiss Extended Remix) - Goodboys [Atlantic]

bottom of page