top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 088

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week has more of a deep tech vibe throughout including new tunes from Juliet Sikora and Tini Gessler, DJ Boris, and Mat.Theo. We’ve also got a new funky version of an old East 57th St track ‘Saturday’, Groove Armada are back with a new one, and we finish with an oldskool rave revival with awesome tracks from Inafekt and Ekoboy.

All tracks released on December 17 unless shown below.


1. Saturday (Michael Gray Remix) - Dave Lee, Risqué Connection [Z Records]
2. Won't You Come Back (Original Mix) - Groove Armada [ORIGINS RCRDS]
3. Shujaa (Original Mix) - Marc Lenz [8Bit]
4. Mandala Acid (Extended Mix) - Juliet Sikora, Tini Gessler [Kittball]
5. Journey (Extended Mix) - DJ Boris, Siege [Toolroom Trax]
6. Tribe (Original Mix) - Mat.Theo [Under No Illusion]
7. Destroying Things (Extended Mix) - Aaron Noise [LoveStyle Limited]
8. Warehouse (Andrea Martini Reshake Remix) - D.O.N.S., Mark Helms, Hansol [Global Player Music]
9. Old School Dance (Original Mix) - Captain Morgan [Redisco]
10. Single Time (Extended Mix) - Mirko Di Florio, Dennis Beutler [Ultra]
11. Adore (Extended Mix) - Luxo [Get Twisted Records]
12. To Be Real (Original Mix) - Hotswing [Too Many Rules]
13. Feeling Me (Original Mix) - Inafekt [Arcane Music]
14. Hold Back (Extended Mix) - Ekoboy STEREOHYPE] RELEASED DEC 13

bottom of page