top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 080

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

It’s another huge week once again with 13 bangin’ new releases, kicking off with a huge tune from Huxley then working towards some funky vibes from Milk & Sugar and LF System We round off with some chunky tech house including big tracks from Matt Sassari and Kevin Knapp. Enjoy!

All tracks released on October 22 unless shown below.

Feel free to post a comment in the box below or become a member to join the discussion forum.

1. Man Enough (Extended Mix) - Huxley [Ultra]
2. Why Do You (Extended Mix) - Jay Potter [Subtractive Recordings]
3. Love Vibration (Extended Mix) - ESSEL [Toolroom]
4. Sun Came Up (Claptone Extended Mix) - Sofi Tukker, John Summit [Ultra]
5. Heartbreak (Extended Mix) - Rogue D, Chantae Vetrice [Stealth Records]
6. Funky Music (Extended Mix) - Milk & Sugar [Milk & Sugar]
7. Dancing Cliché (Extended) - LF System [Warner Records]
8. Give It To Me (Full Vocal Mix - Extended) - Matt Sassari [Cr2 Records]
9. Look At Me (Extended Mix) - Elternhouse & Fab Massimo [Terminal Underground]
10. Don't Worry (Original Mix) - Brokenears [Incorrect]
11. I Wanna Love You (Kevin McKay Extended Remix) - Samuele Scelfo [Glasgow Underground]
12. Worldwide (Original Mix) - Kevin Knapp [Desert Hearts Records]
13. Elision (Original Mix) - DJ Dep, Angel Heredia [Transmit Recordings] RELEASED OCT 18

bottom of page