top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 076

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week the tunes are so hot your speakers are in danger of melting! The beautiful sound of Karen Harding kicks off the mix with the catchy ‘You & I’ before moving onto house legends Kenny Summit and Todd Terry, smokin’ grooves from Lord Leopard, and more sizzling piano from Clyde P, Paul Bleasdale / Mr Jay, and Mousse T. In the second half of the mix we have one of the best batches of tech house to be released in the same week, with quirky underground tracks from Eats Everything, Retna and Smalltown DJs closing with a fantastic finale. Play loud and dance responsibly!

All tracks released on September 24 unless shown below.


1. You & I (All I Need) (Extended Mix) - Karen Harding [Ultra]
2. I Got A Feeling (James Hype Extended Remix) - Robin Schulz, Felix Jaehn, James Hype, Georgia Ku [Virgin]
3. Confused (Extended Mix) - Qubiko [Toolroom]
4. Another Worry (Kenny Summit Extended Mix) - Todd Terry, House Of Gypsies, Al Wise [Freeze Records]
5. Love So Deep (Original Mix) - Lord Leopard [Edible]
6. Love Me Baby (Extended Mix) - Clyde P [Toolroom Trax]
7. Piano Life (Original Mix) - Paul Bleasdale, Mr Jay [Cleveland City]
8. What U Doing feat. Leo Wood (Mousse T´s 'Deep Shizzle' Remix) - Dennis Cruz, Leo Wood [Crosstown Rebels]
9. Hello Bitch (Original Mix) - Eats Everything [Pets Recordings]
10. Candy Darling Feat. Connie Girl (Original Mix) - TradeCraft [Nervous Records]
11. Bounce Back (Extended Mix) - Chapter & Verse [Atom Bomb Music]
12. Tales Of Rain (Extended Mix) - Tyler Coey, HÜGGØ [Terms & Conditions]
13. This Is Life (Extended Mix) - Retna [Saved Records]
14. Nobody - Smalltown DJs [Box Of Cats] RELEASE DATE: OCT 1

bottom of page