top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 067

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week we temporarily move away from the uplifting vocal bangers with a deeper theme running through the mix. There are amazing new tunes from Tom Bug & Grooveline, Nick Garcia, Jansons, Armand Van Helden, Darius Syrossian, and a promo from PRBLM CHILD.

All tracks released on July 23 unless stated below.


1. Wake Up (feat. James Vincent McMorrow) (Riva Starr Dub) - Claptone, James Vincent McMorrow [Different]
2. Body Talk (Extended Mix) - Tom Bug & Grooveline [Snatch! Records]
3. If You Want (Dream Version) - Carlo, a_baloo [Aterral]
4. Raise My Spirit (Original Mix) - Nick Garcia, Cabrillo [House Cookin Records]
5. Parallax (Original Mix) - Karl Seery [GLBDOM]
6. Make Me Feel (Original Mix) - Sante [Knee Deep In Sound]
7. Kiss Kiss (Original Mix) - Jansons [META]
8. Freedom (You Bring Me) (Extended Mix) - Armand Van Helden, Snakehips [Never Worry Records]
9. Over It (Club Mix) - Darren After [Force Of Habit]
10. I Want You (I Need You) (Darius Syrossian Extended Mix) - Darius Syrossian, Baltra [Nothing Else Matters]
11. It Feel Like (Original Mix) - PRBLM CHILD [BLAQ VOID] RELEASE DATE JULY 30
12. Ill Provide (Extended Mix) - Cloverdale, Local Singles [Techne]
13. Drinkee (Vintage Culture & John Summit Extended Mix) - Sofi Tukker [Ultra]
14. Hold Tight (Extended Mix) - PAGANO [Toolroom Trax]

bottom of page