top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 063

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

Another great week of banging house tunes kicking off with a promo from Spinnin’ which was a late arrival and thrown into the mix at the last minute! There are more uplifting tunes throughout and a few deeper tracks to round off another brilliant week of releases.

All tracks released on June 25 unless stated below.


1. Lost In Music (Extended Mix) - Cammora, 1World [Spinnin' Records / SPRS] RELEASE DATE: July 2
2. Every Step (Extended Mix) - D.O.D [Armada Music]
3. Always On My Mind (Guz Extended Remix) - Jake Tarry x Loose Lip ft. Charlie Sanderson & Natalie Gray [Spinnin' Deep]
4. Breaker (Original Mix) - Mat.Joe [ORIGINS RCRDS]
5. Hold Me So Tight (Original Mix) - Samo & Sean Biddle [Bid Muzik] RELEASE DATE: July 16
6. My Night (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix) - Claptone, APRE [Different]
7. This Funky (Original Mix) - Andruss, Juarez [There Was Jack]
8. Butterfly (Extended Mix) - Jack Rush, Cruze [TONSPIEL Recordings]
9. No Limits (Original Mix) - Dahouset [Suma Records]
10. Makin' Muzak (Original Mix) - DJ Sneak, Tripmastaz, RareTwo Inc. [Sense Traxx]
11. Return To Jericho (Original Mix) - Darius Syrossian, Bushwacka [Crosstown Rebels]
12. Bang The Drum (Extended Mix) - Vanilla Ace, Amy Lauren [Kittball]
13. Mixed Messages (Original Mix) - Kamino [South Of Saturn]
14. Here We Go (Extended Mix) - KREEEM [Zulu Records]

bottom of page