top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours 059

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

In the mix this week we have some amazing uplifting tunes including the latest from ROMBE4T, BRRAK, and CASSIMM; banging basslines from Lawrence Friend and Mood II Swing; and rounding off with superb haunting melodies from Sweet LA. Don’t miss this one!


1. Shakedown and Boogie (Extended Mix) - ROMBE4T [Total Freedom]
2. Can't Say (Original Mix) - BRRAK [promo, Walk Of Shame] RELEASE DATE: June 11
3. Don't Say My Name (Extended Mix) - CASSIMM [Club Sweat]
4. Awake (Kroose & Silverstyle Extended Remix) - Rare Candy, Gemma Fox [Happy Recordings]
5. Hypnotic (Progressive Remix) - Paul Oakenfold, Azealia Banks [New State Music]
6. Jungle Club (Original Mix) - Simon TG [WyldCard]
7. M25's (Original Mix) - Lawrence Friend [Simma Black]
8. Closer (Craig C's Closer To The Dub) - Mood II Swing, Carol Sylvan [Street King]
9. Endless (Extended Mix) - Siwell [Toolroom Trax]
10. Get Wit It (Original Mix) - History Repeats Itself [ToolBox House]
11. Touch the Sky (Original Mix) - Hotkey [DeeVu Records]
12. Only One (Original Mix) - Ryan Truman [Subcommittee Recordings]
13. Not a Safe Place (Original Mix) - Macrolev [The Sin Records]
14. Preach (Extended Mix) - Truth x Lies [Techne]
15. Make It Go (Extended Mix) - Sweet LA [Zulu Records]

bottom of page