top of page
apple podcasts badge.png

Kicking off the New Year in style with some of the latest banging releases.

An alternative to the weekly Hot House Hours podcast for EDM fans who like high energy and bass-heavy music.

Feel free to post a comment in the box below or become a member to join the discussion forum.

1. My House (Original Mix) - Huda Hudia, DJ30A [Kaleidoscope Music]
2. What Is A Dj (Original Mix) - DJ Magic Mike, Ondamike [Ravesta Records]
3. Lock It (Original Mix) - Ondamike [Ravesta Records]
4. All I Want (Original Mix) - Decibel [ONE7AUDIO]
5. Let It Burn (Original Mix) - Ondamike [Ravesta Records]
6. That My XYI (Original Mix) - Costel Van Dein [Darklight Recordings]
7. World Party (Extended Mix) - Crossnaders [Mixmash Deep]
8. No Slackin (Original Mix) - Funk With Us [Brooklyn Fire]
9. Fire (Original Mix) - Malkom (ITA) [Queenside Recordings]
10. Till I Die (Jake Alva Extended Remix) - Sonic One [Playbox]
11. Bad (Original Mix) - House Anatomy [Kingside Music Premium]
12. Cream (Extended Mix) - Neitan, DJ Kuba, Bounce Inc. [Spinnin’ Records]
13. Voice (Extended Mix) - Revealed Recordings, Hanzy [Revealed Radar]
14. 2 Phút Hơn (KAIZ Extended Remix) - Phao [Spinnin’ Records]
15. Chemical Energy 2021 (Feat. Flea) (Extended Mix) - Flea, Will Sparks [Teamwrk Records]
16. All Black Everything (w/ Scrufizzer) (Original Mix) - Corrupt (UK), Wax Motif, Scrufizzer [Divided Souls]
17. Goodbye (Extended Mix) - Imanbek, Goodboys [Positiva]
18. Desire (Vintage Culture & Kiko Franco Remix) - ZHU, Bob Moses [Domino]
19. The One I Want (Original Mix) - Massivedrum [NewLight Records]
20. Show Me Love (Original Club Mix) - Ali Bakgor, Eric K. [Sirup Music]
21. All To You (Extended Mix) - Going Deeper, Valiant [Future House Music]
22. For Life My Love (Extended Mix) - Hilamo [Multiza Distribution]
23. Anywhere (Tujamo Extended Mix) - Louis III, Sigma [3Beat]
24. Major Tom (feat. Peter Schilling) (Extended Mix) - Hyperclap, LUM!X, Peter Schilling [Spinnin’ Records]
25. Memories (feat. Kid Cudi) (2021 Remix Extended) - David Guetta, Kid Cudi [Parlophone (France)]
26. Arabian Night (Original Mix) - Miss Fox, Big Cash [Filthy Sounds]
27. Kolkata (Original Mix) - Ferry, U'Moon [Ilin Records]
28. Chengdu (Extended Mix) - Carta [Smash The House Official]
29. Dance Of The Swans (Extended Mix) - ANG [Revealed Recordings]
30. Turn Up (Original Mix) - DRIIIFT, Kimdness [Peak Hour Music]
31. The Logical Song (Extended Mix) - MATTN, Klaas [Smash The House Official]

bottom of page