top of page
APRIL 2021
Released: 10-APR-2021

In this month’s explosive set we have 50 of the latest EDM tracks that would blow up any dancefloor around the world.  If you like breaks, bass and plenty of banging dance tracks, this one is for you!

Feel free to post a comment in the box below or become a member to join the discussion forum.

apple podcasts badge.png
  1. Crowd Control (Original Mix) - Huda Hudia, DJ30A [Kaleidoscope Music]

  2. Up Up Up (Original Mix) - Ondamike [Ravesta Records]

  3. Banging The Beats (Original Mix) - Ondamike [Ravesta Records]

  4. Sweet Lies (Original Mix) - Huda Hudia, DJ30A [Kaleidoscope Music]

  5. My Daddy 'SUGA' (Huda Hudia & DJ30A Remix) - The Darrow Chem Syndicate [Nipponeer Records]

  6. Padua (Original Mix) - Case 82 [13monkeys Records]

  7. Booty Rok (Original Mix) - Ondamike [Ravesta Records]

  8. Put Your Hands In The Air feat. Jack Fluga (Extended Mix) - Christian Lukes, Jack Fluga [Fresh Squeeze]

  9. Can't Get Enough (Original Mix) - Michael Sowards [Ravesta Records]

  10. Sheikh feat. Darren & Cashwell (Extended) - Jenil, Darren & Cashwell [Darklight Recordings]

  11. One More (Kyanu Extended Remix) - Special Vibe [Playbox]

  12. Bassline (feat. Zenmanship) (Original Mix) - Viberium [Big Fish Recordings]

  13. Street Mantra (Original Mix) - Jaycen A'mour, Downlowd [Brooklyn Fire]

  14. Recycle That (Extended Mix) - Freak On [House Call Records]

  15. McLovin (Extended Mix) - Vinne [Spinnin’ Records]

  16. Turn Up The Bass (Extended Mix) - Sagan [Revealed Recordings]

  17. Run For Cover (Extended Mix) - Aazar, Badjokes [Spinnin’ Records]

  18. We Start to Play (Original Club Mix) - Frankie Corsano [S2 Records]

  19. Paparazzi (Original Mix) - Tengu [YosH]

  20. Eyes Closed (Extended Mix) - Don Diablo [HEXAGON]

  21. Some Low Bass (Original Mix) - Rezone [Rezonance]

  22. Taste On My Lips (Extended Mix) - RITN [Snippet Recordings]

  23. Get Down (Extended Mix) - Chester Young [Generation HEX]

  24. Stronger (feat. Kesha) (Extended Club Mix) - Kesha, Sam Feldt [Heartfeldt Records]

  25. Better Now (Extended Mix) - Sammy Porter [Insanity Records / Speakerbox Recordings]

  26. Don't Speak (VIP Extended Mix) - Dark Heart [DGTLBEATS]

  27. Night (Extended Mix) - Rush & Hydro x ZelliX [Found Frequencies]

  28. Foolproof (Extended) - Gorgon City, Hayden James, Nat Dunn [Future Classic]

  29. Not In Love (Extended) - Lowes, Franky Wah [Ministry of Sound Recordings]

  30. Look At The Sky (Extended Mix) - Fflora, SUBB [Future House Music]

  31. After Life (Extended Mix) - Siks [Future House Music]

  32. Faded Love (NOØN Extended Remix) - Leony [Kontor Records]

  33. Ain't Nobody feat. Kate Wild (Extended Mix) - MorganJ, Kate Wild [HEXAGON]

  34. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Extended Mix) - Lahox [UFO Recordz]

  35. No Diggity (Extended Mix) - Blackstreet, Lucas & Steve [Spinnin’ Records]

  36. How Does It Feel (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended] (Original Mix) - London Grammar [Ministry of Sound Recordings]

  37. Watcha Gonna Do (Extended Mix) - DLMT [Future House Music]

  38. Lost Years (Disco Fries Extended Remix) - Damon Sharpe, Josh Cumbee [Armada Music]

  39. My Bed feat. RBVLN (Extended Mix) - Tobtok, Hugel, Love Harder, RBVLN [Ultra]

  40. Wild Ones feat. STRNGRS (Extended Mix) - Asonn, STRNGRS [HEXAGON]

  41. Dumb Things (Extended Mix) - Disco Fries, Molly Moore [OH2 Records]

  42. Zapdos (Extended Mix) - Oliver Heldens [Heldeep Records]

  43. On Da Floor (Downlowd Remix) - Liquid Todd, Downlowd, CRCLE [Bass Camp Music]

  44. Born To Rave (Extended Mix) - Lumberjack, Almero [Revealed Recordings]

  45. Warehouse Rave (Original Club Mix) - Dave202 [S2 Records]

  46. Get Dirty (Extended Mix) - Mike Williams [Musical Freedom]

  47. Silver Lining (DubVision Extended Remix) - Andrew Rayel [Armada Music]

  48. Wish You Were Here (feat. Brandyn Burnette) (Karim Meknassi Extended Remix) - Afrojack, Brandyn Burnette, DLMT [Wall Recordings]

  49. Pleasure or Pain (Extended Mix) - Kryder, Mark Roma [Black Hole Recordings]

  50. Mama Mia (Extended Mix) - Jamis, Malvar, Dubrush [Generation Smash Official]

bottom of page