top of page
apple podcasts badge.png

Released: 19-MAR-2021

Dave Baker presents your monthly roundup of the most chilled, melodic and emotional tracks released over the past 4 weeks!


Once again there is a full 4 hour set and a shorter 2 hour edit for those that prefer a shorter mix!

Tracks 14-31 have been edited out of the 2 hour set.

Feel free to post a comment in the box below or become a member to join the discussion forum.

Hour 1:
1. Lockdown (Original Mix) - Baril [Intercept]
2. Soap (Original Mix - Yuven [Radikon]
3. Different Versions of Your Love (Original Mix) - Echonomist [Innervisions]
4. No Sun (Original Mix) - FYI Chris [Black Acre Records]
5. Idiosynkrasia (Andhim Remix) - Tim Engelhardt [Stil Vor Talent]
6. Beautiful Nothing (Extended Mix) - Just Her [Anjunadeep]
7. Alchemy (Original Mix) - Limara [Tale & Tone]
8. Mongolian Warrior (Original Mix) - Tim Green, Izhevski [Ruvenzori]
9. Marianu (Original Mix) - Wassu [TRYBESof]
10. Meia Lua (Original Mix) - Madraas [The Soundgarden]
11. Kavi (Original Mix) - Wassu, djimboh [TRYBESof]
12. Waiting for the Sun to Rise (Original Mix) - Beije [3rd Avenue]


Hour 2:
13. From Afar (Makebo Extended Mix) - Tom Day, Monsoonsiren [Anjunadeep]
14. Ascending (Original Mix) - Double Touch, M.O.S. [Melody Of the Soul]
15. Cat In The Booth (Original Mix) - Double Touch, M.O.S. [Melody Of the Soul]
16. Diving Bell (Original Mix) - Lee Burridge [All Day I Dream]
17. A Hymn for Your Dreams (Original Mix) - Lee Burridge [All Day I Dream ]
18. Whale (Original Mix) - Makebo [All Day I Dream]
19. Satellite Girl (Tim Green Remix) - Lee Burridge [All Day I Dream]
20. Pouring My Soul Out (Original Mix) - Ethiopian Chyld [House Head Session]
21. On the Hop (Original Mix) - Luka Sambe [Souksonic]
22. Te Quiero (Jay Fase Remix) - Inessa [Leisure Music Productions]


Hour 3:
23. Stuck in My Head (Original Mix) - Dorian Craft, Coco, Jenia Tarsol [Madorasindahouse Records]
24. Bele Bele Feat. Samia (Original Mix) - Band&dos [Go Deeva Records]
25. N'Ghele (Original Mix) - Lj Guru [Lemon Juice Records]
26. La Squadra (Original Mix) - Notre Dame [Go Deeva Records]
27. Sophiatown Tribute feat. Dorothy Masuka (Original Mix) - Diamond Dealer, Dorothy Masuka [MoBlack Records]
28. Armendralo (Original Mix) - Giorgio Bassetti [Nite Grooves]
29. Hold You (Gemellini Extended Remix) - JaySounds [promo Act7 Records] RELEASE DATE April 2
30. Tell Me (Original Mix) - Nick Garcia [Understated Recordings]
31. Foul Play (Original Mix) - Alex O'Rion [Lost & Found]
32. Wasting Time (Original Mix) - Julio Neto, Daio Ruan [Daio House Rec]
33. Abu Simbel (Extended) - WhoMadeWho [Cercle Records]
34. It's Okay (Extended Mix) - Steand, Andy Kulter [Purified Records]


Hour 4:
35. Leave Me Alone (Original Mix) - RESONANT [Dear Deer]
36. Say Hello (Extended Mix) - Enamour, Melihia [Anjunadeep]
37. Best of Me (CamelPhat Remix) - ARTBAT, Sailor & I [METAPHYSICAL]
38. Lost In The Waves (Dennis De Laat Extended Remix) - Kieran Fowkes, Wabe [Glasgow Underground]
39. Shadows feat. Nathan Nicholson (Extended Mix) - Nathan Nicholson, Maxim Lany [Armada Electronic Elements]
40. Gcwanini feat. Korus & Sobantwana (MoBlack Remix) - Korus, Blanka Mazimela, Sobantwana [Get Physical Music]
41. Millions of Questions (Extended Mix) - Ucha [Deepalma]
42. Sugar (Joeski Remix) (Extended Mix) - Virak [Adesso Music]
43. Apache (Original Mix) - Pete Tong, Alex Kennon [Crosstown Rebels]
44. Caroussel (Original Mix) - Colyn [Rose Avenue]
45. It Hurts feat. Jessica Eve (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) - Jessica Eve, Harry Romero [Crosstown Rebels]

bottom of page