top of page
apple podcasts badge.png
Hot House Hours
Released: 23-FEB-2021

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

More amazing house music this week, including a great opening track on Sleazy Deep, some oldskool tunes from Beau sKe and BLVCKR, and finishing off with a good ol’ mashup!

Feel free to post a comment in the box below or become a member to join the discussion forum.

1. Believe (Extended Mix) - Aaron North X Deep Matter [Sleazy Deep] RELEASE DATE Feb 26
2. To The Club (Extended Mix) - Deeper Than L [Space Invaders]
3. Punch Out (Original Mix) - Dan Corco, Max Muller [Too Many Rules]
4. Sometimes Hurts (Extended) - Freejak [Promo, no release date]
5. Bring Me Up (Original Mix) - Moreno Pezzolato [There Was Jack]
6. Don't Stop (Extended Mix) - Redfield [Ultra]
7. Talk To Me (Extended Mix) - Earth n Days [Armada Music]
8. Someone Else (Extended Mix) - Menesix [Glasgow Underground]
9. Want You To Want Me (Extended Mix) - Alex Mills [Ultra]
10. This Is My House - Beau sKe [Promo, no release date]
11. Bizznizz - BLVCKR [Stashed Cutz]
12. What I Mean (Original Mix) - Roger Sanchez, Jacky [UNDR THE RADR]
13. Let's Boogie* (Original Mix) - Jorge Hurtado, Oravla Ziur [Baikonur Recordings]
14. Encantador (Original_Mix) - Fiasco & Nicely [Kukushka] RELEASE DATE Mar 5
15. London (Jon Thomas Extended Mix) - Jon Thomas, Per Nord, Tom Jonson [Black Lemon Records]
16. Midnight Booty Call (Club Mix) - Search Bloc [Rounded]


*contains explicit language

bottom of page