top of page

Released: 10-SEPT-2021

Dave Baker presents your comprehensive roundup of the biggest tunes in the “EDM” world from the past few weeks, as well as dropping a few tracks released on the same day this episode is available.  It’s time for some festival vibes without the overpriced tickets!


This month is a big one for lovers of powerful vocals and dance anthems, and for those who love some chunky bass house.  Turn up the volume - this one is HUGE!

Feel free to post a comment in the box below or become a member to join the discussion forum.

apple podcasts badge.png
  1. Broken (Original Mix) - DJ Fixx, Ondamike [Ravesta Records]

  2. Energy (Original Mix) - Basstyler, Bad Legs [Funktasty Crew Records]

  3. Need Your Body (Original Mix) - Huda Hudia, DJ30A [Kaleidoscope Music]

  4. B'tch (Original Mix) - The Bass Droppers [Ravesta Records]

  5. You're The One (Original Mix) - Ondamike, DJ DIlect [Ravesta Records]

  6. Go Low (Epic Mix) - Ondamike [Ravesta Records]

  7. Shoot To Kill (Original Mix) - Doggo [Confession]

  8. Anybody Out There - Saint Punk [Armada Music] RELEASE DATE: SEPT 24 

  9. Satisfaction (Extended Mix) - Victor Tellagio [Generation HEX]

  10. Dumb Drip - Coka Cobra [Twin Fang]

  11. Under G (Original Mix) - Frents & Berlin [Confession]

  12. Downtown (Extended Mix) - VINNE, BYOR [Musical Freedom]

  13. Sandman - Phlegmatic Dogs [Night Bass]

  14. LOL OK (Habstrakt Remix [Extended Version]) - Skream, MUST DIE!, Akeos [Never Say Die Records]

  15. Eumak (Original Mix) - Movenchy [Confession]

  16. Straight Ballin (Extended Mix) - Mike Cervello [Heldeep Records]

  17. On The Floor (Extended Mix) - Russo [Skink]

  18. Friendzone (Original Mix) - Armodine [Buzzions Skillz]

  19. Big Bass (Original Mix) - ALRT [Night Mode]

  20. Break It Down (Extended Mix) - Murat Salman [S2 Records]

  21. Set Me Free (Extended Mix) - TAIGA, jeonghyeon [Bass House Music]

  22. Solitude (Crime Zcene Extended Remix) - MINU, Seth Hills [STMPD RCRDS]

  23. Come Over (Original Mix) - ActiveBlaze [Metanoia Music]

  24. The Sky (feat. Meredith Bull) (Original Mix) - Fish Scale [Do Not Duplicate Recordings]

  25. Don't Hesitate feat. Lena Sue (Extended Mix) - twoloud, Lena Sue [Playbox]

  26. Back To Summer (Shift K3Y VIP) - Shift K3Y [EMI]

  27. Don't Be Shy (Extended Mix) - Tiesto, Karol G [Atlantic Records]

  28. Wish It Was You (Extended Mix) - Audien [Armada Music]

  29. I Got A Feeling (Extended Mix) - Robin Schulz, Felix Jaehn, Georgia Ku [Virgin]

  30. Vibe (feat. Misdom) - Ghastly 

  31. Call On Me (KREAM Remix) - Raye, KREAM [Polydor Records]

  32. Sunrise (Extended Mix) - Futuristic Polar Bears, Dj Pelos, Jerry Davila, Jordan Grace [Beat Recordings]

  33. Turn Off My Mind (Extended Mix) - Morgan Page, Lights [Musical Freedom]

  34. You Got The Love (Extended Mix) - Afrojack, Chico Rose, Never Sleeps [Virgin Music UK LAS (S&D)]

  35. Forget You (Extended Mix) - Yves V, Jimmy Clash, Robert Falcon [Spinnin’ Records]

  36. Changes (Timmy Trumpet Extended Remix) - Pnau, Faul & Wad [TONSPIEL Recordings]

  37. Titanium (feat. Sia) (David Guetta & MORTEN Future Rave Extended Mix) - David Guetta, Sia [Rhino]

  38. Need Your Love feat. Lauren Nicole (Extended mix) - Lauren Nicole, Mark Roma [CAOS Label]

  39. Sky Feelings (Exetend) - Sightseer [D.D.S. Records]

  40. Hypnotize (Original Mix) - Prash [Kibbutz Records]

bottom of page